Month: September 2009

  •  

    Aaah, Dancing With The Stars is on again.   How sweet!  I missed last night's opening show because I was glued to Big Bang Theory, but managed to catch some of tonight's show; ;not the whole thing, just part of it.  I was particularly impressed/pleasantly surprised with Kelly Osbourne.

    Loved the accompanying male dancers; oh, so smooth and confident and sexy.  Yup, hormes are whacked out.  Loved loved watching the men move.

    Donny Osmond is one of the celebrity dancers this season.  It'll be fun watching  him; after all, I was engaged to him . . . yeah, yeah, so what if he never knew about our engagement, small technality.

    What is up with Monday's line up?  My fave shows are on at about the same time:  DWTS, Big Bang Theory and House!  Sux!  And . . . no, I do not have TiVo

     

Recent Posts

Categories